top of page

Skate the Lake is a community event that depends on a team of dedicated volunteers. We have a lot of fun together and we want to thank everyone for helping out large or small over the years: it’s greatly appreciated. 

Do you want to join us? Please contact us if you do want to be part of this dedicated group of volunteers and help with the Skate the Lake event.

bottom of page